Breitfeld & Schliekert GmbH

Breitfeld & Schliekert GmbH

Short description

As part of the US American Hilco Vision Group and with a tradition of almost 100 years we have the biggest global network in serving the optical industry with machines, tools and spare parts for manufacturing and reapairing eyewear plus a huge warehouse for accessories and small parts delivery.

21 Following Show all

Range of products

  • F Plastic frames
  • F Metal frames
  • F Goggles
  • F Rimless spectacles
  • F Nylor glasses
  • F Reading glasses
  • F Sunglasses
  • F Clips
  • F Plastic sunglasses
  • F Reading sunglasses
  • F Cycling eyewear
  • F Swim goggles
  • F Ski goggles
  • F Other sporting eyewear
  • F Scuba diving masks
  • F Water sports goggles
  • F Runners' eyewear
  • F Children's sports eyewear
  • F Infant and toddler glasses
  • F Kids' glasses
  • F Spare parts/spectacle elements
  • L Contrast-enhancing lenses
  • L Photochromic lenses
  • L Sun protection lenses
  • L Magnifying and telescopic spectacles/magnifiers of all kinds
  • L Reading glasses
  • B Decoration/advertising material
  • B Displays of spectacles
  • B Spectacle chains and cords
  • B Cleaning products
  • B Sample and collection case
  • B Cases and accessories
  • R Optometry and ophthalmology instruments
  • R Refraction
  • C accessories for contact lenses
  • W Workshop equipment
  • W Equipment and tools for opticians
  • M Blockers and deblockers
  • M Polishing machines
  • M Cleaning systems
  • M Edger
  • M CNC milling machine
  • S Logistics/distribution
  • S Edging service
  • S Repairs
  • F Eyewear trends

About us

As a successful traditional German company with around 130 employees, we have been serving around 12,000 German and international customers since 1927. As part of the US-based Hilco Vision Group, we are one of the world's largest suppliers of accessories for the optical industry.


Opti_Einladung_kom1.jpg (0.7 MB)

Opti_Einladung_kom2.jpg (0.4 MB)


I NEED YOU - Reading glasses

With the I NEED YOU - Hamburg Readers brand, we offer a wide range of modern, high-quality ready-to-wear reading glasses from +1.00 to +4.00 diopters. The six design lines are offered with extensive accessories and displays for product presentation.

0001.jpg (0.6 MB)

I NEED YOU Reading glasses

https://prd.ineedyou.de/


Innovative CNC technology from NIDEK and MEI

We are the exclusive sales partner for CNC grinding machines from NIDEK and the EasyFit waterless milling machine from MEI in the DACH region. We offer various solutions for sustainability in glass processing, such as the NIDEK Lfu 220 mini centrifuge, which separates grinding residues from water and thus prevents plastic particles from entering the water cycle.

1699024575812-184e7eec-80b0-4be7-bcf0-9141ca69eb33_1.jpg (0 MB)

EasyFit Trend
https://www.b-s.de/lp/labmei


NEW: Refraction units

In addition to automatic vertex refractometers and small devices, we now offer a complete range of equipment for the refraction room. From the innovative phoropter with Bluetooth connection and high-resolution visual acuity monitor to several types of slit lamp and state-of-the-art refraction units, we offer complete systems for every need.

1303651 (1).jpg (1.2 MB)

NIDEK refraction unit LyPop consisting of treatment chair and device (additional devices shown as examples)

https://www.b-s.de/lp/optischeinstrumente


Milo & Me – “Eyewear for Kids”

Colorful children's glasses in Scandinavian design made from flexible, plasticizer-free materials that can be used for all children's activities without restrictions. For boys and girls from approx. 1 - 15 years. Also available as sun models and as baby glasses for Opti from January 2024.

2023_11_MiloMe_BCS_V2_DE-1.jpg (0.9 MB)

Milo & Me Eyewear for Kids

https://www.b-s.de/lp/milomemarkenwelt


Individual customer loyalty

To increase your store frequency, we offer you individually printed care products, spectacle cloths and cases. Our graphics department can quickly and cost-effectively display your customer logo to ensure that you can impress your customers with individual service. Also available with the environmentally friendly SeeGreen care spray on request.


Workshop accessories, small parts, spectacle parts and more

Our range of workshop accessories is as diverse as the needs of the optician. Whether nose pads, temple tips or hinges
hinges: in our huge range of over 13,000 items, you will find everything an optician's heart desires. Our range also includes measuring devices, tools and consumables with attractive flat rates. Whether you are a regular customer or a new installer - we can put together the right package for every challenge.

Werkstatt 2023-25.jpg (0.1 MB)

https://www.b-s.de/lp/bh20

Breitfeld & Schliekert GmbH

Breitfeld & Schliekert GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Mit knapp 100-jähriger Tradition beliefern wir die optische Industrie und verfügen im Verbund der amerikanischen Hilco Vision Group über das größte globale Netzwerk der Branche. Wir bieten Werkzeuge, Kleinteile, Schleif-Maschinen und Handelsware sowie Verglasungsservice an.

21 Folgende Alle anzeigen

Produktangebot

  • B Kunststofffassungen
  • B Metallfassungen
  • B Arbeit-/Schutzbrillen
  • B Bohr- bzw. Glasbrillen
  • B Nylorbrillen
  • B Fertiglesebrillen
  • B Sonnenbrillen
  • B Clips
  • B Kunststoff-Sonnenbrillen
  • B Sonnenlesebrillen
  • B Bikebrillen
  • B Schwimmbrillen
  • B Skibrillen
  • B Sonstige Sportbrillen
  • B Taucherbrillen
  • B Wassersportbrillen
  • B Laufbrillen
  • B Kindersportbrillen
  • B Babybrillen
  • B Kinderbrillen
  • B Brillenelemente/Einzelteile
  • B Kontrastgläser
  • B Phototrope Gläser
  • B Sonnenschutzgläser
  • L Lupenbrillen/Lupen aller Art
  • L Lesebrillen
  • G Dekoration/Werbemittel
  • G Brillendisplays
  • G Brillenbänder und -ketten
  • G Pflege- und Reinigungsmittel
  • G Muster- und Kollektionskoffer
  • G Etuis und Zubehör
  • R Instrumente für Optometrie und Ophthalmologie
  • R Refraktion
  • K Zubehör
  • W Werkstatteinrichtung
  • W Ausrüstung und Werkzeuge für Augenoptiker
  • M Blocker und Deblocker
  • M Poliermaschinen
  • M Reinigungssysteme
  • M Randbearbeitungsmaschinen
  • M CNC-Fräsmaschinen
  • D Logistik/Versand
  • D Einschleifservice
  • D Reparaturen
  • F Eyewear Trends

Über uns

Als erfolgreiches deutsches Traditionsunternehmen mit rund 130 Mitarbeitern betreuen wir seit 1927 rund 12.000 deutsche und internationale Kunden. Im Verbund der US-amerikanischen Hilco Vision Group gehören wir zum weltweit größten Zubehör-Lieferanten für die optische Industrie.


Opti_Einladung_kom1.jpg (0.7 MB)

Opti_Einladung_kom2.jpg (0.4 MB)


I NEED YOU - Lesebrillen

Mit der Marke I NEED YOU – Hamburg Readers – bieten wir ein breitgefächertes Sortiment moderner Fertig-Lesebrillen von +1,00 bis +4,00 Dioptrien in hoher Qualität an. Die sechs Design-Linien werden durch umfangreiche Accessoires und Displays zur Warenpräsentation angeboten.

0001.jpg (0.6 MB)

I NEED YOU Lesebrillen

https://prd.ineedyou.de/


Innovative CNC-Technik von NIDEK und MEI

Wir sind exklusiver Vertriebspartner für CNC-Schleifmaschinen von NIDEK und den wasserlosen Fräsautomaten EasyFit von MEI in der DACH-Region. Zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit bei der Glasbearbeitung bieten wir verschiedene Lösungen an wie zum Beispiel die Minizentrifuge NIDEK Lfu 220, die Schleifrückstände vom Wasser trennt und somit einer Zuführung von Plastikpartikeln in den Wasserkreislauf entgegenwirkt.

1699024575812-184e7eec-80b0-4be7-bcf0-9141ca69eb33_1.jpg (0 MB)

EasyFit Trend
https://www.b-s.de/lp/labmei


NEU: Refraktionseinheiten aus dem Hause NIDEK - entworfen und hergestellt von NIDEK France

Neben automatischen Scheitelbrechwertmessern und Kleingeräten bieten wir in Kooperation mit NIDEK France bei uns ab sofort auch in Frankreich designte und produzierte kompakte Refraktionseinheiten an. Vom innovativen Phoropter mit Bluetooth-Verbindung und hochauflösendem Sehzeichenmonitor über mehrere Spaltlampentypen bis hin zu modernsten Refraktionseinheiten erhalten Sie bei uns Beratung für jeden Bedarf.

Bilder_OptiConnect_LyPop blau.jpg (0 MB)

Refraktionseinheit LyPop hergestellt von NIDEK SA France bestehend aus Behandlungsstuhl und Vorrichtung ohne Instrumente.

https://www.b-s.de/lp/optischeinstrumente


Milo & Me – “Eyewear for Kids”

Farbenfrohe Kinderbrillen in skandinavischem Design aus flexiblen, weichmacherfreien Materialien, die alle kindlichen Aktivitäten uneingeschränkt mitmachen. Für Jungen und Mädchen von ca. 1 - 15 Jahren. Auch als Sonnenmodelle und zur Opti ab Januar 2024 als Babybrille erhältlich.

2023_11_MiloMe_BCS_V2_DE-1.jpg (0.9 MB)

Milo & Me Eyewear for Kids

https://www.b-s.de/lp/milomemarkenwelt


Individuelle Kundenbindung

Zur Erhöhung Ihrer Ladenfrequenz bieten wir Ihnen individuell bedruckte Pflegemittel, Brillentücher und Etuis an. Unsere Grafikabteilung setzt Ihr Kundenlogo schnell und zu günstigen Konditionen werbewirksam in Szene, damit Sie bei Ihren Kunden mit individuellem Service punkten können. Auf Wunsch auch mit dem umweltfreundlichen Pflegespray SeeGreen.


Werkstattzubehör, Kleinteile, Brillenteile und mehr

Unser Lieferspektrum im Bereich des Werkstattzubehörs ist so vielseitig wie der Bedarf des Optikers. Ob Nasenpads, Bügelenden oder Scharniere: in unserem riesigen Sortiment von über 13.000 Artikeln finden Sie alles, was das Optiker-Herz begehrt. Auch Messgeräte, Werkzeuge und Verbrauchsmaterialien mit attraktiven Flatrates gehören zu unserem Angebot. Ob Stammkunde oder Neueinrichter – für jede Herausforderung können wir das geeignete Paket zusammenstellen.

Werkstatt 2023-25.jpg (0.1 MB)

https://www.b-s.de/lp/bh20