MPG & E Handel und Service GmbH

MPG & E Handel und Service GmbH

Short description

Partner for all contact lens experts: We see ourselves as a sales partner who supports contact lens professionals with a high-quality full range of contact lenses and care products in premium quality.

531 Following Show all

Range of products

  • C Contact lenses/optical lenses
  • C Solutions for contact lenses
  • C accessories for contact lenses
  • S Education and training
  • S Logistics/distribution

About us

Full range of contact lenses for every fitting / Extensive services for opticians

Our product range includes rigid and soft contact lenses (exchange contact lenses, individual soft contact lenses)n, orthokeratological contact lenses, contact lenses for myopia management, special contact lenses for special cornea indications, contact lens care for all contact lenses and the largest private label programme in Germany.

We offer opticians and ophthalmologists many valuable services, such as expert fitting advice - even for complex cases - or specialist seminars for every level of knowledge. We also support our customers with a competent field service throughout Germany. We want contact lens professionals to be able to care for their customers and patients not only well, but better.

At the side of contact lens experts for over 20 years

In July 2000, we set out to become, be and remain the contact lens partner at the side of opticians and ophthalmologists. The fact that we have successfully established ourselves in the market and continue to grow is thanks to our customers: the contact lens experts throughout Germany. Because only together with them can we also be successful.

MPG & E Handel und Service GmbH

MPG & E Handel und Service GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Kontaktlinsen-Partner für alle Augenoptik-Experten: Wir verstehen uns als Vertriebspartner, der Kontaktlinsenprofis mit einem hochwertigen Vollsortiment von Kontaktlinsen und Pflegemitteln in Premium-Qualität unterstützt.

522 Folgende Alle anzeigen

Produktangebot

  • K Kontaktlinsen/optische Linsen
  • K Pflegemittel
  • K Zubehör
  • D Aus-, Weiter- und Fortbildung
  • D Logistik/Versand

Über uns

Kontaktlinsen-Vollprogramm für jeden Anpassfall / Umfangreiche Serviceleistungen für Augenoptiker

Unser Produktprogramm umfasst formstabile und weiche Kontaktlinsen (Austausch-Kontaktlinsen, individuelle weiche Kontaktlinse)n, orthokeratologische Kontaktlinsen, Kontaktlinsen für das Myopie-Management, Spezialkontaktlinsen für spezielle Cornea-Indikationen, Kontaktlinsenpflege für alle Kontaktlinsen und das größte Private-Label-Programm in Deutschland.

Augenoptikern und Augenärzten bieten wir viele wertvolle Serviceleistungen, wie z. B. eine kompetente Anpassberatung – auch bei komplexen Fällen – oder Fachseminare für jeden Wissensstand. Unsere Kunden betreuen wir darüber hinaus mit einem deutschlandweiten kompetenten Außendienst. Wir wollen, dass Kontaktlinsenprofis ihre Kunden und Patienten nicht nur gut, sondern besser versorgen können.

 Seit über 20 Jahren an der Seite von Kontaktlinsen-ExpertenIm Juli 2000 sind wir angetreten, um der Kontaktlinsenpartner an der Seite von Augenoptikern und Augenärzten zu werden, zu sein und zu bleiben. Dass wir uns erfolgreich am Markt etabliert haben und weiter wachsen, verdanken wir unseren Kunden: den Kontaktlinsenexpertinnen und -experten in ganz Deutschland. Denn nur gemeinsam mit ihnen können auch wir erfolgreich sein.