Eyewear trends

What's hot in eyewear fashion today and what are the styles of tomorrow? You can see the latest eyewear trends at opti.

813 Following Show all

Posts - that's to be discovered on the topic (131)

vonBogen GmbH C3 / 511
Experience at the booth

Win 1 of 3 iPads!

Your winning moment awaits! In 2024, we are celebrating a very special, spectacular start to a new eyewear year! Be inspired by new designs and shapes, great materials and relaunched bestsellers and secure your chance to win 1 of 3 iPads!

Colibris Eyewear GmbH C2 / 431
Brands

Great glasses for small faces 🤩👓

Colibris eyewear from germany has specialised in petite faces for over twenty years and stands for style and quality. The frames in size 42 to 50 are handcrafted in Germany and Italy.

Visibilia GmbH C2 / 211
Product-Highlight

Visibilia TITAN

A sophisticated hi-tech material that has been with us right from the beginning and has become synonymous with VISIBILIA performance. A fascinating, exquisitely crafted and ultra-modern titanium collection that is second to none.

LEINZ Eyewear C2 / 461
Brands

SURPRISE ME.

The independent label LEINZ Eyewear became known through the first Opti Award 2022 in Munich. The combination of two materials in the acetate and polyamide models is innovative thanks to a plug-in system that enables exciting color combinations. Strong presence and yet light wearing comfort.

KOBERG C1 / 250
Product-Highlight

A new titanium line has been completing the collection

A new titanium line has been completing the KOBERG collection since 2022. The cylindrical hinge is being converted into a new flat shape. The lightweight titanium frames are milled and designed with attention to every detail.

EINSTOFFEN Europe GmbH C2 / 539
Product-Highlight

RAW & NOBLE — the new collection from EINSTOFFEN combines the seemingly incompatible

Wildness and structure find each other and create glasses for 2024 that are balanced in beauty and symmetry. Wood and titanium meet gold and silver, while irregular shapes are accompanied by gentle surface structures.

MUNIC EYEWEAR C2 / 351
Product-Highlight

Signature – the exclusive collection from munic

The collection, which combines two things with sign and nature not only in the name: an unmistakable munic trademark with a strong recognition feature, but also the love of nature and the associated sustainability of the products.

MANTI MANTI C2 / BOX2
Novelty

MANTI MANTI puts kids first

Almost every fourth child in Germany wears glasses. Up to 15 more percent would also need one. And yet, children's glasses are still too often an unloved medical product. MANTI MANTI is changing that, putting kids and glasses at the center and creating a colorful brand that young and old love.

MASUNAGA C1 / 567
Product-Highlight

MASUNAGA 'Japanese Craftsmanship'

MASUNAGA OPTICAL is one of Japan's largest, most authentic, and leading eyewear manufacturers. With a history dating back to 1905, the company was the driving force behind the development of the optical industry in Fukui. Today in the spotlight our bestsellers GMS126T and GMS123.

Markus Temming GmbH C1 / 348
Product-Highlight

News from MARKUS T — Simple. Beautiful. Intelligent.

And 100 % handmade in Germany. Discover the new frames from MARKUS T. Rimless collection EASE Pro and new shapes for MIO und TITAN.

Exhibitors (83)

Eyewear Trends

Was ist in der Brillenmode heute angesagt und was sind die Styles von morgen? Die neuesten Eyewear Trends sehen Sie auf der opti.

813 Folgende Alle anzeigen

Beiträge - das gibt's zum Thema zu entdecken (139)

vonBogen GmbH C3 / 511
Erlebnis am Stand

Gewinne 1 von 3 iPads!

Your winning moment awaits! 2024 feiern wir einen ganz besonderen, spektakulären Auftakt in ein neues Brillenjahr! Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von neuen Designs und Formen, tollen Materialien und neu aufgelegten Bestsellern und sichern Sie sich Ihre Chance, 1 von 3 iPads zu gewinnen!

Colibris Eyewear GmbH C2 / 431
Marken

Great glasses for small faces 🤩👓

Das Familienunternehmen Colibris Eyewear aus Lübeck ist spezialisiert auf hochwertige Brillen für schmale Gesichter. Die Brillenfassungen aus Acetat und Edelstahl in der Größe 42 bis 50 werden in Deutschland und Italien von Hand gefertigt.

IVKO Industrieprodukt Vertriebskontakt GmbH C1 / 631
Marken

Vaude – coole Eyewear mit sportlicher Ausstrahlung

VAUDE ist als führende deutsche Marke für nachhaltige Outdoor-Ausrüstung und für leistungsstarke Produkte bekannt. Trendsicheres Design und klare Linien sorgen für einen schlichten und doch aussagekräftigen Stil.

Visibilia GmbH C2 / 211
Produkt-Highlight

Visibilia TITAN

Ein anspruchsvolles Hi-Tec Material, welches uns seit Anbeginn unserer Existenz begleitet und zu einem Synonym der VISIBILIA Leistungsfähigkeit geworden ist. Ein tiefe, hochwertig ausgeführte und sehr modern ausgerichtete Titankollektion, die ihresgleichen sucht.

LEINZ Eyewear C2 / 461
Marken

SUPRISE ME.

Das independent Label LEINZ Eyewear wurde durch den ersten Opti Award 2022 in München bekannt. Innovativ ist die Verbindung zweier Materialien bei den Acetat- und Polyamid Modellen durch eine Stecksystem, das spannende Farbkombinationen ermöglicht. Starke Präsenz und dennoch leichter Tragekomfort.

KOBERG C1 / 250
Produkt-Highlight

Eine zusätzliche Titan-Linie komplettiert die Kollektion

Eine zusätzliche Titan-Linie komplettiert die KOBERG Kollektion seit 2022. Dafür wird das für KOBERG charakteristische zylindrische Scharnier in eine neue flache Form überführt. Die leichten Fassungen werden aus Block-Titan gefräst und mit Liebe zum Detail gestaltet.

EINSTOFFEN Europe GmbH C2 / 539
Produkt-Highlight

RAW & NOBLE – die neue Kollektion von EINSTOFFEN vereint scheinbar Unvereinbares

Wildheit und Kraft - Schönheit und Ebenmässigkeit finden einander und ergeben kunstvolle Brillen für 2024. Holz und Titanium treffen auf Gold und Silber, unregelmässige Formen werden von sanften Oberflächenstrukturen begleitet.

evil eye C3 / 331
Produkt-Highlight

VR-Erlebnis und E-MTB Weltmeister Joris Ryf am Stand

Zur opti präsentiert die österreichische Sportbrillenmarke evil eye auf rund 90 m² aufregende Produkthighlights, ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art und die Möglichkeit, sich mit einem waschechten Profi-Athleten auszutauschen.

MUNIC EYEWEAR C2 / 351
Produkt-Highlight

Signature – die Exklusiv-Kollektion von munic

Die Kollektion, die mit sign und nature nicht nur im Namen zwei Dinge miteinander verbindet: ein unverkennbares munic Markenzeichen mit starkem Wiedererkennungsmerkmal, aber auch die Liebe zur Natur und die damit verbundene Nachhaltigkeit der Produkte.

MANTI MANTI C2 / BOX2
Neuheit

MANTI MANTI rückt die Kinderbrille ins Zentrum

Fast jedes vierte Kind in Deutschland trägt eine Brille. Bis zu 15 weitere Prozent bräuchten ebenfalls eine. Und doch ist die Kinderbrille noch zu oft das ungeliebte Medizinprodukt. MANTI MANTI ändert das, stellt Kids und Brille ins Zentrum und schafft eine bunte Marke, die Klein und Groß lieben.

Aussteller (88)